Friday, 8 June 2012

Julaayi Telugu Mp3 Songs

Julaayi  Mp3 Promo Songs

Julayi (2012) Original ACD RIP VBR [320Kbps]
 Cast : Allu Arjun, Iliyana
Banner : Haarika & Hassine Creations
Producer : S.Radha Krishna
Director : Trivikram
Music Director : Devi Sri Prasad
 Full Songs Are Not Released Yet Now...
Please Bookmark this page to get Songs First On Net..
As Soon As Songs Released i will post the songs in this same page

Promo Songs Are Released With 1 Min Duration..

Pakado Pakado Song
Singers: Malgadi Subha, Devi Sri Prasad

Osey Osey Song
Singers: Jessi Gift

O Madhu Song
Singer: Adnan Sami

Mee intiki Mundhu Song
Singers:Sagar And Ranina Reddy

Julai Song
Singers: Suchith Sureshan, Priya Hemesh

Chakkani Bike Undi Song
Singers: Tippu , Megha

Download All Songs In Single File
Download Link : Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment

Write your openion about my blog spot..To get automatic facebook updates like my Page ..It takes only 1 min to write the comment and to like the page.. Thanks.