Monday, 14 May 2012

Operation IPS songs

Operation IPS songs

 Operation IPS (2012) Telugu Mp3 Songs Free Download
Cast : Aarthi Agarwal,Jagan,Posani Krishna Murali 
Singers : Geetha Madhuri
Music Director : Pruthvi,Subash

Click Below To Download All Songs In Single File

Click Below To Download Songs

O Mava Mava
Singer : Geetha Madhuri
Lyricist: Thapan   
Download Link : MediaFire 

Chalana Chitra
Singer : Munna
Lyricist: Vennela Shyam Prakash 
Download Link : MediaFire

No comments:

Post a Comment

Write your openion about my blog spot..To get automatic facebook updates like my Page ..It takes only 1 min to write the comment and to like the page.. Thanks.