Monday, 14 May 2012

Dil Se songs

Dil Se  songs

Dil Se (2012) Original ACD RIP VBR [320Kbps] 
Dil Se (2012) Telugu Mp3 Songs Free Download
 Cast: Asif Ali, Nithya Menon 
Music: Bigi Bal, Anandraj
Director : Sibi Malayil

Click Below To Download All Songs In Single File


Click Below To Download Single Songs

Mila Mila Tholi
Singers : Hemachandra, Himabindu 

 Download Link : MediaFire 
Ninnala Ledee Vela
Singers : Dinakar, Sahithi 
Download Link : MediaFire 
Manasau Doche
Singers : Geetha Madhuri 
Download Link : MediaFire 
Ontarai Nee Migilipoya
Singers : Sri Krishna 
Download Link : MediaFire 
Dil Se (Theme 1)
Download Link : MediaFire 
Dil Se (Theme 2)
Download Link : MediaFire

No comments:

Post a Comment

Write your openion about my blog spot..To get automatic facebook updates like my Page ..It takes only 1 min to write the comment and to like the page.. Thanks.