Saturday, 25 June 2011

Naa Peru Shiva (2011) Original ACD RIP VBR [320Kbps]

Cast: Karthi Sivakumar, Kajal Agarwal
Music: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Director : Susindran

Click  to Download all the songs @ [128 kbps] = {19 MB} : : MediaFire
Click Below To Download Individual Song

01- Vennela Chethapattithena
Singers : Haricharan
Download Link : MediaFire

02- Manase Guvvai
Singers : Karthik
Download Link : MediaFire

03- Oka Tholakari Vela
Singers : Roshini, Rahul Nambiar
Download Link : MediaFire

04- Naalo Pranaaalanni
Singers : Madhu Balakrishnan
Download Link : MediaFire

No comments:

Post a Comment

Write your openion about my blog spot..To get automatic facebook updates like my Page ..It takes only 1 min to write the comment and to like the page.. Thanks.